New TDF Group offices in Romania

New TDF Group Offices and Warehouse in Romania

TDF Group’s subsidiary in Romania, TDF Pompe, has recently moved into its new headquarters in Bucharest. The new building has a 500m2 warehouse and 150m2 offices.

New Offices in Barcelona

New Offices in Barcelona - Tecnica de Fluidos - TDF Spain

TDF Group is delighted to announce the launch of our new offices in Barcelona. After more than 30 years located at Calle Marina, Barcelona City Centre, we have moved to Polígono Pedrosa in L’Hospitalet de Llobregat, very close to Barcelona Free Trade Zone.

TDF Romania becomes Flygt's official distributor for Romania and Moldavia

TDF Romania becomes Flygt's official distributor for Romania and Moldavia

TDF Romania has been appointed as official distributor for Romania and Moldavia of the full Xylem Flygt range of pumps and mixers.

Polish new facilities opened

 Polish new facilities opened

TDF Group has recently opened its new facilities in Warsaw. Following the set-up of TAJFUN Poland in 2009, Poland became TDF Group’s ninth market (currently 10 after the creation of the Romanian subsidiary in 2014).

New Tecnica de Fluidos' offices in Bilbao

New Tenica de Fluidos' offices in Bilbao

TDF Spain, whose offices are located in Barcelona and Madrid, has just opened a new facility in the Basque country, near Bilbao. The local has 250 m2 distributed between offices and stock of pumps and spare parts. It will therefore serve as the basis for the sales team already in place in the northern region (Basque Country, Asturias, Cantabria, Navarra and La Rioja). 

Follow Us Online

TDF Group LinkedinLinkedin
Learn about the latest news, products and trends in the market.

TDF Group TwitterTwitter
Follow us and keep constantly informed about TDF Group and its markets.

TDF Group Around the World


Directly working in 10 countries, TDF Group is constantly involved in projects on all 5 continents.

We have offices and warehouses in:

Spain , France, Portugal, Switzerland, Poland, Romania, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolivia